Bob Lefevre & The Already Gone

Mountain Alt Country

Bob Lefevre & the Already Gone are a 5 piece mountain rock / alt country band from Laramie, Wyoming.  Built on the foundation of Bondurant (2013-2017), the Already Gone has been playing in one form or another since 2017, with the latest incarnation adding Mike Krupp on the drums to replace Scott Clabby (ex-Patti Fiasco), John Poland on acoustic guitar, and Seth McGee on bass, as well as founding Bondurant member Scott Badham, and singer-songwriter Bob Lefevre (10 Cent Stranger, Tie Hack).

A sure bet for fans of Drive-By Truckers and Uncle Tupelo.

2020 will see the release of the debut EP and LP recordings from the Already Gone, recorded in Fort Collins in the fall of 2018 at the Blasting Room Studios with Chris Beeble.