Mirror Fields

Friday Night - 4:30pm to 5:15pm @ The Colorado Room | All Ages

Indie Folk Rock

Mirror Fields formed in 2017 out of Fort Collins. In September of 2018, Mirror Fields released their debut album ‘Animal Behavior’ while on tour. Mirror Field’s sound has been described as indie-rock with shimmering violin and guitars. The group consists of Josh Martin (vox, guitar), Simon Martin (drums), Liz Gaylor (violin), Michael Crouch (guitar) and Seeder Whaley (bass).